Best Back Stretchers to Grow 3 Inches

This is the post excerpt.

You can grow 3 inches by using the best back stretchers.

Get Taller Using Back StretchersI was able to increase my height using the best back stretchers and it just took 9 months.

The reason I used a back stretcher was because I had back pain and my physio recommended using a back stretcher like the lumbar extender back stretcher. 

I couldn’t afford physio anymore so I took the plunge and bought the back stretcher for 90 dollars.

This was one of the best investments I made for my life and health.

How Does a Back Stretcher Make You Taller?

Height Increase Equipment - Lumbar Extender Back StretcherAfter using the back stretcher religiously for about 2 months I noticed my posture had improved.

I also noticed I was an inch taller.

This wasn’t big news as I knew improving posture increased height because you are no longer hunching as your natural position.

After the 4th month of continual usage, I noticed I was another 1 inch taller. This was due to better spine health and hydration. 

My spine was being stretched and useful nutrients were being sucked into the jelly-like substance between the discs which was increasing its volume and making the spine longer.

My final 3rd inch came came due to increased Proteoglycan concentration in the jelly-like substance in between the discs of the spine. 

I never in my wildest dreams thought all this was possible.  

I only wanted pain relief but instead eliminated my back pain and added 3 inches to my height. 

Method For Getting Taller & Eliminating Back Pain

Back Stretching DeviceIn month 1 to 2, I used the Lumbar Extender Back stretcher twice a day 5 minutes at a time on level 1 stretch.

In month 3 to 4, I used the Lumbar Extender Back Stretcher twice a day for 10 minutes at a time on level 2 Stretch.

In month 5 to 6, I used the Lumbar Extender Back Stretcher twice a day for 15 minutes at a time at stretch level 3.

After month 6, I used it three times a day for 15 minutes at a time on stretch level 3. I sometimes put books under the stretcher to increase the intensity of the stretch. 

How Much Can You Grow? 

Strong healthy using back stretchersI was able to grow 3 inches by using the best back stretchers out there. 

It all depends on what your maximum height potential is. 

Some people have a maximum potential height of 6 foot. However, because they have bad posture, tension in their muscles they are 3 to 5 inches shorter. 

The bottom line is a back stretcher will help you achieve your maximum height whether its 1 inch or 5 inches.

I also took a good quality Glucosamine supplement for my joints which may have contributed to my growth in height.

 Where Can I Buy The Lumbar Extender Back Stretcher?

Height Increase Equipment - Lumbar Extender Back StretcherThe Lumbar Extender Back Stretcher costs around 90 dollars and is available on Amazon.

Don’t be tempted by the cheaper versions because the stretcher because the stretch intensity will not be effective.

It’s better to go for the expensive back stretchers because you will get more bang for your buck.

If you want to learn more about eliminating back pain and increasing height check out the Best Back Stretchers website for more useful information.

Leave a Reply

